Contact Us

Phone 03 9708 2180

Fax 03 9708 2129

Email info@superlink.net.au

Head office and Victorian State Office

Unit 2, 1 Industry Boulevard, Carrum Downs VIC 3201

Phone 03 9708 2180

Fax 03 9708 2129

Email
Anthony Downes anthonyd@superlink.net.au
John Vanderplight johnv@superlink.net.au

New South Wales

22 – 24 Bentley Street, Wetherill Park NSW 2164

Phone 02 9725 5000

Fax 02 9725 5094

Email
Aubrey Wise aubreyw@superlink.net.au
Naldo Pacchini naldop@superlink.net.au

Queensland

3 Rainbow Court, Griffin QLD 4503

Phone 07 3480 5887

Fax 07 3480 5887

Email
Greg Solis gregs@superlink.net.au

South Australia

PO Box 291, ParkHolme, SA 5043

Phone 08 8374 3613

Fax 08 8374 3059

Email

Phil Streng phils@superlink.net.au

Tasmania

PO Box 1221, Scamander TAS 7215

Phone 0419 382 349

Fax03 6372 5270

Email
Tony Dale tonyd@superlink.net.au

Western Australia

4 Modal Crescent, Canning Vale WA 6155

Phone 08 9364 3887

Fax 08 9364 3883, 07 3480 5887

Email
Peter Cook peter@superlink.net.au